Tea Resources

A Selection of Useful Tea Websites:

Learn About Tea 

Tea Houses

-Tea Map

-Tea House Directory

-Great Tea Rooms of America

Tea Calender

5-6 November 2011: Ottawa Tea Festival, Canada

20-23 October 2011: China Xiamen International Tea Fair, Xiamen, China

2-3 October 2011: The Canadian Coffee & Tea Show, Vancouver, Canada

9-10 September 2011: World Tea East, Philadelphia

Tea Associations

-The UK Tea Council

-Tea Association of the USA

-Tea Association of Canada

-Western Tea Business Association

-International Tea Committee

-Ethical Tea Sourcing Partners

Tea Twitter 

Admari Tea - http://twitter.com/AdmariTeaNorth
American Tea Room - http://twitter.com/americantearoom
Bigelow Tea - http://twitter.com/bigelowtea
Botanical Bakery - http://twitter.com/botanicalbakery
Brendan Waye - http://twitter.com/originalteaguy
California Tea House - http://twitter.com/CATeaHouse
Camellia Sinensis - http://twitter.com/PuerhPolaris
Chai Town Tea - http://twitter.com/ChaiTownTea
David Vincent - http://twitter.com/teaofthemonth
Fair Trade Certified - http://twitter.com/FairTradeUSA
Fava Tea Company - http://twitter.com/FavaTea
Geek Tea - http://twitter.com/GeekTea
Harney & Sons SoHo - http://twitter.com/HarneySoHo
Imbibe Magazine - http://twitter.com/imbibe
Jeff C - http://twitter.com/CornellTeaClub
Juan Such - http://twitter.com/apasionate
Kevin Rose - http://twitter.com/tea
Kusmi Tea - http://twitter.com/KusmiTeaUS
LeafSpa Organic Tea - http://twitter.com/LeafSpaTea
Linsey Manning - http://twitter.com/TheNecessiTeas
Little Yellow Teapot - http://twitter.com/LittleYelloTPot
littlegreenegg -http://twitter.com/icklegreenegg
Macho Matcha - http://twitter.com/machomatcha
Maeda-en USA - http://twitter.com/MaedaEN
Mary Kate Danaher - http://twitter.com/teawithmarykate
Nigel Melican - http://twitter.com/teacraftecm
NowServingTea - http://twitter.com/NowServingTea
Obubu Staff :: Ian - http://twitter.com/obubutea
RateTea - http://twitter.com/RateTea
Rishi Tea - http://twitter.com/RishiTea
Royal Afternoon Tea - http://twitter.com/royalafternoon
Runa Nation - http://twitter.com/RunaNation
Samovarlife - http://twitter.com/samovarlife
Sip-Worthy Cellar - http://twitter.com/Sipworthycellar
SororiTEA Sisters - http://twitter.com/SororiTEASister
Steepster - http://twitter.com/steepster
T Ching - http://twitter.com/TChing
Tea Course - http://twitter.com/teacourse
Tea Guild of Canada - http://twitter.com/teaguild
Tea Guy - http://twitter.com/teaguyspeaks
Tea Hacker - http://twitter.com/TeaHacker
Tea Reviews=Teaviews - http://twitter.com/Teaviews
Tea Times - http://twitter.com/TeaTimesNews
Tea-deals - http://twitter.com/teadealsdotnet
Teaspoon Tea Bar - http://twitter.com/teaspoonteabar
Teaspout - http://twitter.com/teaspout
TeaTalk - http://twitter.com/TeaBoat
The Meaning of Tea - http://twitter.com/TheMeaningofTea
Thomas Sly Shippy - http://twitter.com/BakerMaker
Tim - http://twitter.com/Runatic1
Tony Gebely - http://twitter.com/WorldofTea
Unique Tea - http://twitter.com/uniquestea
Upton Tea Imports - http://twitter.com/uptontea
Vicky Page - http://twitter.com/ginghamgrlva
World Tea Expo / Kim - http://twitter.com/worldteaexpo
Zen Tara Tea - http://twitter.com/zentaratea
Zi Chun Tea Co. - http://twitter.com/ZiChunTea